Bookshelf

View International Editions | Printable Booklist

Click on the covers to read more.

House of Sin

House of Sin
Book One

House of Sin
Book Two

House of Sin
Book Three

A House of Sin Novella
Book 4

Deadly Secrets

ROMANTIC THRILLER

Four adopted siblings, each from troubled backgrounds, must confront their childhood demons in order to break free and embrace their new lives and loves. Each story is a taut thriller complete with romance, heat, and gasp-worthy twists and turns.
Repressed

Book 1

Gone

Book 2

Book 3

Rising Storm

Crosswinds

Book 3

Blinding Rain

Book 7

Rising Storm Bundle 1

including CROSSWINDS

Aegis Series

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Whether they’re grappling with terrorist groups or storming exotic lands to bring home the innocent, the men and women of Aegis Security live every day on the edge—and love just as dangerously.

Prequel Novella 1

First Exposure

Prequel Novella 2

Sinful Surrender

Prequel Novella 3

Extreme Measures

Book 1

Lethal Consequences

Book 2

Fatal Pursuit

Book 3

Against All Odds

ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Romantic suspense tales of love lost and second chances.

Wait For Me

Book 1

Hold On To Me

Book 2

Melt For Me

Book 3

Eternal Guardians

FANTASY/PARANORMAL ROMANCE

As unrest in the Underworld threatens, seven warriors descended from the greatest heroes in all of Ancient Greece may just be mankind’s last hope. If you love mythology, action, adventure, suspense and romance, this is the series for you.
Marked

Book 1

Entwined

Book 2

Tempted

Book 3

Enraptured

Book 4

Enslaved Audio Cover

Book 5

Bound

Book 6

Twisted

Book 7

Ravaged

Book 8

Awakened

Book 9

Unchained

Book 10

Hunted

Book 11

Firebrand Series

FANTASY/PARANORMAL ROMANCE

Three djinn warriors. One power-hungry sorceress. The battle for good and evil has taken a whole new turn…

Bound to Seduction

Book 1

Slave to Passion

Book 2

Possessed by Desire

Book 3

Firebrand Series Box Set

(Firebrand Books 1-3)
Bundle

Stolen Series

CONTEMPORARY ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

Filled with globe-trotting adventure, steamy romance and riveting suspense, the Stolen books are red-hot romantic adventures that will appeal to fans of Romancing the Stone and Indiana Jones. Each book in the STOLEN SERIES is a stand-alone, single title romantic adventure/suspense novel. While the characters recur from book to book, you do not need to read them in order (though it does help). All the books in my STOLEN SERIES are linked in some way to an antiquities gallery in Miami Beach called Odyssey.
Stolen Fury

Book 1

Stolen Heat

Book 2

Stolen Seduction

Book 3

Stolen Chances

Book 4

Stolen Series Box Set

(Stolen Books 1-3)
Bundle

Other Works

Dark Nights Bundle Five

including RAVAGED

Wicked First

including FIRST EXPOSURE

Dark Nights Dangerous Men

including STOLEN FURY